User Profile

Loving and Affection

Pearlcutie

  •   1.00 (1 votes)
  •   0  | 
  •    Single
 More than a month ago

Basic Information

5' 7" - 170cm

112 lbs - 51 kg

Slim

Long term relationship

Hazel

Blond

No

No

Extra Information

I am very active, avid tennis and golf player, intellectually curious and fairly talented person. Financially independent. Intelligent, who is somewhat adventurous and surprising. My home is my playground, I enjoy its energy, cultural diversity and wonderful artistic venues. I am as comfortable wearing a tennis outfit or an evening silk dress. I am very sensual, I love slow soft kisses that last forever. Monogamous, and faithful by nature. I am a woman of style, culture, taste and grace with a winning smile, engaging laugh and bright sense of humor with zest and undying curiosity.
Integrity, and knowing what you want in life is very important to me. I would love to find someone who shows a passion for life, someone who is smart and independent, yet values friendship and love above all. I’d like to meet someone that is professional, well balanced, romantic, available to explore the possibilities of a relationship, friendship, activities partner. I believe in chemistry which can only be realized by meeting in person. My preference is someone Smart, attractive, witty, wise, accomplished, fun, fit, educated, traveled, charitable, and public minded.

I look for the man who is family and goal orientated at the same time, who makes me feel like a true lady! I will present him care and warmth, respect and commitment and make him the most desired man on earth: cook his favorite meals, be a passionate lover, work on carrying our love through life. By nature I am a creative person. I hope to meet my soulmate here. In a relationship with a loved one, trust and mutual respect are very important to me.

Sport, Music, Movies, Nature, Adventures