User Profile

looking for my second half

florencemart

  •   no rating
  •   0  | 
  •    Single
 10 days ago

Basic Information

5' 7" - 170cm

90 lbs - 41 kg

Normal

Long term relationship

Black

Black

No

No

Extra Information

Hello, my name is florencemart and I am a 32 year old female. I live in the vicinity of Los Angeles, CA.

I stand 5'7" tall, weigh 41 pounds and would consider myself to be in average physical shape. I have long curly / wavy black hair and my eyes are . I currently am divorced and have no, but want, child(ren). I never drink and never smoke. I am just "Christian" and go to church never. I have my master's in the financial background. Currently, I am employed in a financial capacity and my annual income is around undisclosed. Some of my favorites include health food, Christian music and I enjoy watching horror movies at home. I would have to say my favorite hobby is cooking.

am caring and loving and above all am any honest person and i love to be open to my partner and i respect every ones discussions am just a simple person with heart of gold am her just to know weather i can see someone to call my love my best friend and my everything someone to trust wither with everything i have worked for years

I would like to find someone looking for a relationship. If my profile has caught your attention, I look forward to hearing from you!

looking for someone who is loving and caring honest person and must be romantic too

Sport, Movies, Nature

  • maddahmohamed  https://www.facebook.com/maddah.mohamed.7

     7/12/2019
  • maddahmohamed  https://www.facebook.com/maddah.mohamed.7

     7/12/2019