User Profile

41 yo mother of twins looking for long term relationship that is real

twinmom

  •   9.67 (3 votes)
  •   3  | 
  •    Single
 More than a month ago

Basic Information

5' 8" - 173cm

200 lbs - 91 kg

Few extra pounds

Long term relationship

Blue

Blond

No

Only in company

Extra Information

I am an avid Softball player, have played sports my entire life. Now I have 2 little ones, and I am now enjoying watching them play sports. The perfect date for me would be dinner followed by a nice walk hand in hand along the waterfront or at a park.

41 yo mother of twin boys. currently going through a divorce, would like to meet a nice man to get to know and see what happens. I am in no hurry to get serious, but not into playing games. I want to meet, spend time together getting to know one another. I am 5'8", shoulder length blonde hair, and have blue eyes. I have a medium build, trying to lose, but I think I look ok. I love long walks holding hands. Love movies, love to cuddle, and kiss. I like BBQing and cooking, and getting together with my best friend for a couples night, whether it be a night in for dinner and games or a night out at a new restaurant. I love softball, and love going to sporting events ( mariners, and hopefully some Seahawks this year). I love being on or near the water. I work full time, have my own place (rent), and my own car. I have 5 1/2 yo twin boys and a 1 yo puppy. We love to be outside. I love live music, hanging out with my friends and family. I am a non-smoker, and expect the same from a potential partner. I am a light drinker, and non-drug user, also expect the same.
Enough about me. If you have an interest, I would love to hear from you

Sport, Music, Movies, Nature, Chat, Adventures