User Profile

I enjoy quiet nights at home I can describe myself as a loving,caring,honest,kin


  •   no rating
  •   0  | 
  •    Single
 More than a month ago

Basic Information

4' 10" - 147cm

105 lbs - 48 kg







Extra Information

I enjoy quiet nights at home I can describe myself as a loving,caring,honest,kind,since re, and above all a God fearing man, with good morals and values.and have got sense of humor,love kids alot and have lot of respect for women I do not cheat or play games either i am just me someone who has been through a lot of ups and downs in life and has come to the conclusion that One should live everyday as if its gonna be your last , A fun loving and gentle personality who believes Trust and Honesty are meant to be the Bedrock of every relationship, someone who understands the meaning of love and believes True Love can be found anywhere ...i like to put God first in everything in do , i love to go out to the beach on weekends and give myself a good treat of Sunbath open minded person who has the fear of God ...above all ...."The Perfect Man For every Woman" .......Lol.....

I Would love to have a woman who obviously loves children, someone who knows how to treat a man good and appreciates all the God Given Values in men , A Honest, Caring , Generous , Understanding and Self Disciplined Woman who is willing to give it all in a Relationship ...A Honest Woman who wants to meet a Honest Man with a Sincere Heart. Someone who gives men the deserved respect in a relationship...someone who will be ready to take me for who i am and will never compromise anything for the love she has for me . I am searching to find that one woman that will take my breath away, the one woman that I can never stop thinking of for any reason, the one woman that the mere whisper of her name brings a smile to my face. She must be not only my best friend, but also my soul mate. I intend to commit myself for life to this woman when I do find her, and ask for her hand in marriage.

Nice woman with good upstanding morals , christian, good beliefs.

Computers, Sport, Music, Movies, Nature, Chat, Adventures

  • emmas2426  Hello, dear friend You have an incredible profile and I find your smile so captivating I just hope I am not the 3 lady contacting you lol. By the way, I am Emma Live here in State Hawaii, I'm available chat Hook me Up on Hangout ,


Free Hookup Sites | fredwilliam from United States | Profile

Free Hookup Sites for fredwilliam's - 78 years old Male from United States is truly one of the best Russian dating sites - Profile