User Profile

I am a honest an peaceful man, would like to meet a girl around B31 or close by


  •   no rating
  •   0  | 
  •    Single
 More than a month ago

Basic Information

5' 7" - 170cm

132 lbs - 60 kg


Long term relationship





Extra Information

I live alone and only animal I have is a cat. I am independent, I cook, my profession is in dental lab technology. I do not enjoy living alone, I like going for walks in the park, look out sometimes for ufo an study their works. I study past, present n future events an prepare b4 it happens.

I am looking for a lady who will let me come to her home or she comes to my home on first date, then anytime afterwards because its OK I don't have anyone. I am also interested in the type of lady who would move close to the sea later, I buy a sail yacht an we go sailing.

Computers, Sport, Music, Movies, Nature, Chat, Adventures

  • Syrinaannies331  Hello! This is actually harder then I anticipated! I would much rather talk in person but here goes something have a great sense of humor (so I've been told forever)I love to make people smile! . I like to do just about everything within reason. I love to do anything outdoors, I like to sing karaoke (don't roll your eyes, its fun) dance, travel, cook, clean (yes i said clean, what can I say). I want to find someone with similar interest who is honest, trustworthy, confident, loyal, hard-working, non-controlling, not MR PERFECT because none of us are but someone who can be my best friend. I am much of a TV watcher, I like to be busy but I do enjoy a good movie,and a definite die hard PACKER FAN! I like to be romantic, I'm very easy going, I don't judge people. I won't write a novel but perhaps we can chat about it of my favorite sayings is: there is no such thing as a stranger, they are just friends we haven't met yet..Being happy doesn't mean everything is perfect, it just means that you have decided to see beyond the imperfections.So if we never meet, good luck with your search.. if we could maybe you could reach me on Syrinannie331 @ g m a i l . c o m and we could talk instantly and share pictures as well you can just send me an e-mail and we can go from here..You won't be disappointed! Look me up.


Free Hookup Sites | Roy1958 from United Kingdom | Profile

Free Hookup Sites for Roy1958's - 64 years old Male from United Kingdom is truly one of the best Russian dating sites - Profile